La Palma, Canary Islands Vacation Photos

La Palma, one of the seven Canary Islands, known as “Isla Bonita”, its capital is Santa Cruz de La Palma and administratively belongs to the province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, it has an area of 708.32 km² and a population of 86,528 inhabitants. . –

A list of places visited

  • Plains of Aridane
  • Caldera de Taburiente
  • Barranco de Las Angustias
  • Marcos and Corderos Waterworks
  • Barlovento Town
  • Fuencaliente
  • “Gauge Bucket” Cubo de la Galga
  • Nogales Beach
Kunal Sajnani
Kunal Sajnani
Hi! I am Kunal, the author of this blog. I am a computer nerd by training, and a self-taught photographer, web designer, and cook. Don't let the day come when you regret not having explored or tried new things. With that motto, I blog as I discover. Follow me on the adventure!

Latest articles


Related articles


Por favor introduzca su comentario.
Introduzca su nombre aqui

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.